Coldblow is in the Electoral Division of Gorteen, in Civil Parish of Aghancon, in the Barony of Ballybritt, in the County of Offaly

Coldblow is on Coldblow.


It is located at 53° 0' 36" N, 7° 45' 41" W.


Coldblow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51104th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Offaly, it is the 1025th largest townland


Coldblow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coldblow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coldblow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coldblow was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Dec 2014 by Teester.