Aghamannan is in the Electoral Division of Kilglass South, in Civil Parish of Kilglass, in the Barony of Ballintober North, in the County of Roscommon

Aghamannan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 47' 45" N, 8° 0' 50" W.


Aghamannan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 47684th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1615th largest townland


Aghamannan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghamannan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghamannan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghamannan was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 May 2015 by NoelB.