Derrymoylin is in the Electoral Division of Roosky, in Civil Parish of Termonbarry, in the Barony of Ballintober North, in the County of Roscommon

Derrymoylin is on Derrymoylin.


It is located at 53° 48' 2" N, 7° 56' 11" W.


Derrymoylin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 11616th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 313th largest townland


Derrymoylin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrymoylin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrymoylin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrymoylin was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Nov 2014 by PaddyMatthews.