Newtown Farragher is in the Electoral Division of Carrowduff, in Civil Parish of Cloonygormican, in the Barony of Ballymoe, in the County of Roscommon

Newtown Farragher is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 42' 50" N, 8° 15' 53" W.


Newtown Farragher has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 5078th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 114th largest townland


Newtown Farragher borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Newtown Farragher.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Newtown Farragher in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Newtown Farragher was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Nov 2014 by DaCor.