Rush Hill is in the Electoral Division of Keadew, in Civil Parish of Kilronan, in the Barony of Boyle, in the County of Roscommon

Rush Hill is on Rush Hill.


It is located at 54° 3' 22" N, 8° 7' 55" W.


Rush Hill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 54941st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1888th largest townland


Rush Hill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rush Hill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rush Hill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rush Hill was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Mar 2015 by NoelB.