Ballybane Lower is in the Electoral Division of Ballinlough, in Civil Parish of Kiltullagh, in the Barony of Castlereagh, in the County of Roscommon

Ballybane Lower is on Ballybane Lower.


It is located at 53° 43' 26" N, 8° 39' 16" W.


Ballybane Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41985th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1418th largest townland


Ballybane Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybane Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybane Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybane Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Oct 2014 by DaCor.