Derryharraun East is in the Electoral Division of Coolougher, in Civil Parish of Kiltullagh, in the Barony of Castlereagh, in the County of Roscommon

The Irish name for Derryharraun East is Doire Sháráin Thoir

Derryharraun East is on Derryharraun East.


It is located at 53° 45' 24" N, 8° 35' 36" W.


Derryharraun East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44471st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1496th largest townland


Derryharraun East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryharraun East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryharraun East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryharraun East was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Oct 2014 by DaCor.