Teermore is in the Electoral Division of Lisgarve/Mantua, in Civil Parish of Kilmacumsy, in the Barony of Frenchpark, in the County of Roscommon

Teermore is on Logainm.ie: Teermore.


It is located at 53° 51' 33" N, 8° 13' 59" W.


Teermore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50714th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1733rd largest townland


Teermore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Teermore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Teermore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Teermore was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Apr 2015 by NoelB.