Derrygoagh is in the Electoral Division of Breedoge, in Civil Parish of Kilmnamanagh, in the Barony of Frenchpark, in the County of Roscommon

Derrygoagh is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 55' 21" N, 8° 26' 12" W.


Derrygoagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34575th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1122nd largest townland


Derrygoagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrygoagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrygoagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrygoagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Nov 2014 by NoelB.