Derrylahan is in the Electoral Division of Artagh South, in Civil Parish of Tibohine, in the Barony of Frenchpark, in the County of Roscommon

The Irish name for Derrylahan is Doire Leathan

Derrylahan is on Derrylahan.


It is located at 53° 48' 35" N, 8° 38' 59" W.


Derrylahan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31201st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 999th largest townland


Derrylahan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrylahan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrylahan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrylahan was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Apr 2015 by NoelB.