Beaghbeg is in the Electoral Division of Creagh, in Civil Parish of Creagh, in the Barony of Moycarn, in the County of Roscommon

Beaghbeg is on Beaghbeg.


It is located at 53° 20' 16" N, 8° 8' 52" W.


Beaghbeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50363rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1720th largest townland


Beaghbeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beaghbeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beaghbeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beaghbeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Nov 2014 by Boggedy.