Curraghagower is in the Electoral Division of Ballydangan, in Civil Parish of Moore, in the Barony of Moycarn, in the County of Roscommon

Curraghagower is on Curraghagower.


It is located at 53° 18' 31" N, 8° 7' 4" W.


Curraghagower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18766th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 562nd largest townland


Curraghagower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Curraghagower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Curraghagower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Curraghagower was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Nov 2014 by Boggedy.