Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) is in the Electoral Division of Cloonoghill, in Civil Parish of Cloonoghil, in the Barony of Corran, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) is An Leithcheathrú

The English name for Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) is Lecarrow

Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) is on Logainm.ie: Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill).


It is located at 54° 2' 53" N, 8° 35' 10" W.


Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32608th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 668th largest townland


Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lecarrow (ED Cloonoghill) was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Sep 2013 by NoelB.