Lecarrownaveagh is in the Electoral Division of Castleconor West, in Civil Parish of Castleconnor, in the Barony of Tireragh, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Lecarrownaveagh is Leithcheathrú na bhFiach

Lecarrownaveagh is on Logainm.ie: Lecarrownaveagh.


It is located at 54° 10' 21" N, 9° 7' 4" W.


Lecarrownaveagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43436th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 915th largest townland


Lecarrownaveagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lecarrownaveagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lecarrownaveagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lecarrownaveagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Dec 2014 by NoelB.