Ballinphull is in the Electoral Division of Toberpatrick East, in Civil Parish of Dromard, in the Barony of Tireragh, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Ballinphull is Baile an Phoill

Ballinphull is on Ballinphull.


It is located at 54° 14' 32" N, 8° 38' 32" W.


Ballinphull has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48625th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 1041st largest townland


Ballinphull borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinphull.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinphull in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinphull was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Feb 2014 by NoelB.