Ballycummin is in the Electoral Division of Easky East, in Civil Parish of Easky, in the Barony of Tireragh, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Ballycummin is Baile Uí Chuimín

Ballycummin is on Ballycummin.


It is located at 54° 15' 32" N, 8° 58' 2" W.


Ballycummin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32285th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 661st largest townland


Ballycummin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycummin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycummin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycummin was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Dec 2014 by NoelB.