Cloghoge Lower is in the Electoral Division of Templevanny, in Civil Parish of Aghanagh, in the Barony of Tirerrill, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Cloghoge Lower is An Chlochóg Íochtarach

Cloghoge Lower is on Cloghoge Lower.


It is located at 54° 3' 59" N, 8° 22' 41" W.


Cloghoge Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17724th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 365th largest townland


Cloghoge Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cloghoge Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cloghoge Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cloghoge Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Nov 2014 by NoelB.