Ballinvasa is in the Electoral Division of Kilmucklin, in Civil Parish of Donohill, in the Barony of Clanwilliam, in the County of Tipperary

Ballinvasa is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 33' 0" N, 8° 7' 47" W.


Ballinvasa has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31804th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 1629th largest townland


Ballinvasa borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinvasa.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinvasa in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinvasa was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Oct 2015 by Teester.