Lisheenpower is in the Electoral Division of Ardfinnan, in Civil Parish of Ballybacon, in the Barony of Iffa and Offa West, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Lisheenpower is Lisín an Phaoraigh

Lisheenpower is on Lisheenpower.


It is located at 52° 16' 56" N, 7° 52' 9" W.


Lisheenpower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43653rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 2195th largest townland


Lisheenpower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lisheenpower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lisheenpower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lisheenpower was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Oct 2015 by Teester.