Rathnaveoge Lower is in the Electoral Division of Rathnaveoge, in Civil Parish of Rathnaveoge, in the Barony of Ikerrin, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Rathnaveoge Lower is Ráth Mobheóg Íochtarach

Rathnaveoge Lower is on Logainm.ie: Rathnaveoge Lower.


It is located at 52° 54' 12" N, 7° 52' 42" W.


Rathnaveoge Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10740th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 570th largest townland


Rathnaveoge Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rathnaveoge Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rathnaveoge Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rathnaveoge Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Jul 2015 by Teester.