Ballybrack is in the Electoral Division of Donohill, in Civil Parish of Donohill, in the Barony of Kilnamanagh Lower, in the County of Tipperary

Ballybrack is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 34' 59" N, 8° 5' 40" W.


Ballybrack has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 29929th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 1538th largest townland


Ballybrack borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybrack.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybrack in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybrack was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Oct 2015 by Teester.