Commons is in the Electoral Division of Peppardstown, in Civil Parish of Fethard, in the Barony of Middlethird, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 52° 27' 10" N, 7° 41' 50" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30895th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 1588th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Sep 2015 by Teester.