Derryluskan is in the Electoral Division of Ardsallagh, in Civil Parish of Rathcool, in the Barony of Middlethird, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Derryluskan is Doire Luascáin

Derryluskan is on Derryluskan.


It is located at 52° 28' 57" N, 7° 44' 35" W.


Derryluskan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4075th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 210th largest townland


Derryluskan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryluskan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryluskan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryluskan was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Sep 2015 by Teester.