Kilmaglasderry is in the Electoral Division of Ballina, in Civil Parish of Templeachally, in the Barony of Owney and Arra, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Kilmaglasderry is Cill Mhac Laistre

Kilmaglasderry is on Kilmaglasderry.


It is located at 52° 47' 10" N, 8° 25' 44" W.


Kilmaglasderry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35915th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 1813th largest townland


Kilmaglasderry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Kilmaglasderry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Kilmaglasderry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kilmaglasderry was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Sep 2015 by cliffcake.