Ballycullin is in the Electoral Division of Anner, in Civil Parish of Kilvemnon, in the Barony of Slievardagh, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Ballycullin is Baile Uí Chuilín

Ballycullin is on Ballycullin.


It is located at 52° 29' 22" N, 7° 31' 42" W.


Ballycullin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4280th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 228th largest townland


Ballycullin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycullin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycullin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycullin was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Sep 2015 by Teester.