Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballyclog.

Ballyclog is in the baronies of Dungannon Middle and Dungannon Upper.

Ballyclog is in the counties of Tyrone.

Ballyclog is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 35' 33" N, 6° 37' 53" W.


Ballyclog has an area of 19.6 km² / 4,841.4 acres / 7.6 square miles.


There are 22 townlands that we know about in Ballyclog. This represents 98.1% of all the area in Ballyclog.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyclog was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Jul 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.