We don't know what Electoral Division Ballynagurragh is in. Ballynagurragh is in the Civil Parish of Clogher. Ballynagurragh is in the Barony of Clogher. Ballynagurragh is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Ballynagurragh is Baile na gCurrach

Ballynagurragh is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 24' 53" N, 7° 8' 2" W.


Ballynagurragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35600th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1367th largest townland


Ballynagurragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynagurragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynagurragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynagurragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.