We don't know what Electoral Division Annaghbo is in. Annaghbo is in the Civil Parish of Donacavey. Annaghbo is in the Barony of Clogher. Annaghbo is in Co. Tyrone

Annaghbo is on Logainm.ie: Annaghbo.


It is located at 54° 30' 34" N, 7° 19' 25" W.


Annaghbo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57194th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 2103rd largest townland


Annaghbo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annaghbo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annaghbo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annaghbo was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2015 by KDDA.