We don't know what Electoral Division Rathwarren is in. Rathwarren is in the Civil Parish of Donacavey. Rathwarren is in the Barony of Clogher. Rathwarren is in Co. Tyrone

Rathwarren is on Logainm.ie: Rathwarren.


It is located at 54° 29' 44" N, 7° 20' 13" W.


Rathwarren has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31369th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1204th largest townland


Rathwarren borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rathwarren.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rathwarren in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rathwarren was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2015 by KDDA.