We don't know what Electoral Division Raveagh is in. Raveagh is in the Civil Parish of Donacavey. Raveagh is in the Barony of Clogher. Raveagh is in Co. Tyrone

Raveagh is on Logainm.ie: Raveagh.


It is located at 54° 29' 30" N, 7° 13' 26" W.


Raveagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30192nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1160th largest townland


Raveagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Raveagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Raveagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Raveagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2015 by KDDA.