We don't know what Electoral Division Killymorgan is in. Killymorgan is in the Civil Parish of Errigal Keerogue. Killymorgan is in the Barony of Clogher. Killymorgan is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Killymorgan is Coill Uí Mhuireagáin

Killymorgan is on Logainm.ie: Killymorgan.


It is located at 54° 28' 39" N, 7° 1' 41" W.


Killymorgan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37068th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1419th largest townland


Killymorgan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Killymorgan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Killymorgan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Killymorgan was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Jul 2015 by eoghanach.