We don't know what Electoral Division Rough Hill is in. Rough Hill is in the Civil Parish of Errigal Keerogue. Rough Hill is in the Barony of Clogher. Rough Hill is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Rough Hill is An Droim Garbh

Rough Hill is on Logainm.ie: Rough Hill.


It is located at 54° 26' 0" N, 7° 4' 45" W.


Rough Hill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56011th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 2080th largest townland


Rough Hill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rough Hill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rough Hill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rough Hill was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Aug 2015 by eoghanach.