We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybeg is in. Ballybeg is in the Civil Parish of Clonoe. Ballybeg is in the Barony of Dungannon Middle. Ballybeg is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Ballybeg is Baile Beag

Ballybeg is on Logainm.ie: Ballybeg.


It is located at 54° 32' 52" N, 6° 36' 46" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 13405th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 500th largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.