We don't know what Electoral Division Derryloughan is in. Derryloughan is in the Civil Parish of Clonoe. Derryloughan is in the Barony of Dungannon Middle. Derryloughan is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Derryloughan is Doire Lochain

Derryloughan is on Logainm.ie: Derryloughan.


It is located at 54° 31' 8" N, 6° 36' 13" W.


Derryloughan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 477th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 23rd largest townland


Derryloughan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryloughan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryloughan was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.