We don't know what Electoral Division Annaghbeg is in. Annaghbeg is in the Civil Parish of Donaghmore. Annaghbeg is in the Barony of Dungannon Middle. Annaghbeg is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Annaghbeg is Anach Beag

Annaghbeg is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 31' 33" N, 6° 48' 8" W.


Annaghbeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45611th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1763rd largest townland


Annaghbeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annaghbeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annaghbeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annaghbeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.