Congo is in the Electoral Division of Donaghmore, in Civil Parish of Drumglass, in the Barony of Dungannon Middle, in the County of Tyrone

The Irish name for Congo is Cumhanga

Congo is on Congo.


It is located at 54° 32' 1" N, 6° 45' 40" W.


Congo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32744th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1254th largest townland


Congo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Congo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Congo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Congo was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Sep 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.