We don't know what Electoral Division Derrygally is in. Derrygally is in the Civil Parish of Killyman. Derrygally is in the Barony of Dungannon Middle. Derrygally is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Derrygally is Doire Ui Chiarrdha

Derrygally is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 28' 23" N, 6° 39' 22" W.


Derrygally has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37697th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1443rd largest townland


Derrygally borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrygally.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrygally in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrygally was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.