We don't know what Electoral Division Derryraghan is in. Derryraghan is in the Civil Parish of Desertcreat. Derryraghan is in the Barony of Dungannon Upper. Derryraghan is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Derryraghan is Doire Rathain

Derryraghan is on Logainm.ie: Derryraghan.


It is located at 54° 34' 52" N, 6° 45' 43" W.


Derryraghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37963rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1458th largest townland


Derryraghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryraghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryraghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryraghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.