We don't know what Electoral Division Beaghbeg is in. Beaghbeg is in the Civil Parish of Kildress. Beaghbeg is in the Barony of Dungannon Upper. Beaghbeg is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Beaghbeg is Beitheach Beg

Beaghbeg is on Logainm.ie: Beaghbeg.


It is located at 54° 40' 59" N, 6° 57' 30" W.


Beaghbeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22629th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 848th largest townland


Beaghbeg borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beaghbeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beaghbeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.