We don't know what Electoral Division Beaghmore is in. Beaghmore is in the Civil Parish of Kildress. Beaghmore is in the Barony of Dungannon Upper. Beaghmore is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Beaghmore is Beitheach Mór

Beaghmore is on Logainm.ie: Beaghmore.


It is located at 54° 41' 41" N, 6° 57' 34" W.


Beaghmore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 463rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 21st largest townland


Beaghmore borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beaghmore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beaghmore was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Aug 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.