We don't know what Electoral Division Dervaghroy is in. Dervaghroy is in the Civil Parish of Clogherny. Dervaghroy is in the Barony of East Omagh. Dervaghroy is in Co. Tyrone

Dervaghroy is on Logainm.ie: Dervaghroy.


It is located at 54° 32' 32" N, 7° 12' 12" W.


Dervaghroy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8448th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 313th largest townland


Dervaghroy borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dervaghroy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dervaghroy was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Mar 2015 by KDDA.