Beagh is in the Electoral Division of Dervaghroy, in Civil Parish of Clogherny, in the Barony of East Omagh, in the County of Tyrone

Beagh is on Beagh.


It is located at 54° 30' 29" N, 7° 12' 50" W.


Beagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 13741st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 514th largest townland


Beagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Mar 2015 by KDDA.