We don't know what Electoral Division Fallaghearn is in. Fallaghearn is in the Civil Parish of Donacavey. Fallaghearn is in the Barony of East Omagh. Fallaghearn is in Co. Tyrone

Fallaghearn is on Logainm.ie: Fallaghearn.


It is located at 54° 31' 40" N, 7° 20' 32" W.


Fallaghearn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39870th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1531st largest townland


Fallaghearn borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Fallaghearn.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Fallaghearn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Fallaghearn was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Mar 2015 by KDDA.