We don't know what Electoral Division Mullaghbane is in. Mullaghbane is in the Civil Parish of Dromore. Mullaghbane is in the Barony of East Omagh. Mullaghbane is in Co. Tyrone

Mullaghbane is on Logainm.ie: Mullaghbane.


It is located at 54° 32' 27" N, 7° 25' 12" W.


Mullaghbane has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6221st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 253rd largest townland


Mullaghbane borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mullaghbane.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mullaghbane in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mullaghbane was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Feb 2015 by KDDA.