We don't know what Electoral Division Aghadulla is in. Aghadulla is in the Civil Parish of Drumragh. Aghadulla is in the Barony of East Omagh. Aghadulla is in Co. Tyrone

Aghadulla is on Logainm.ie: Aghadulla.


It is located at 54° 33' 30" N, 7° 24' 56" W.


Aghadulla has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16596th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 620th largest townland


Aghadulla borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghadulla.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghadulla in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghadulla was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Mar 2015 by KDDA.