We don't know what Electoral Division Ballynahatty is in. Ballynahatty is in the Civil Parish of Drumragh. Ballynahatty is in the Barony of East Omagh. Ballynahatty is in Co. Tyrone

Ballynahatty is on Logainm.ie: Ballynahatty.


It is located at 54° 33' 22" N, 7° 19' 24" W.


Ballynahatty has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30127th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1158th largest townland


Ballynahatty borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynahatty.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynahatty in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynahatty was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Apr 2015 by KDDA.