We don't know what Electoral Division Dergmoney Lower is in. Dergmoney Lower is in the Civil Parish of Drumragh. Dergmoney Lower is in the Barony of East Omagh. Dergmoney Lower is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Dergmoney Lower is Deargmhuine

Dergmoney Lower is on Logainm.ie: Dergmoney Lower.


It is located at 54° 35' 37" N, 7° 17' 43" W.


Dergmoney Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30773rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1184th largest townland


Dergmoney Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Dergmoney Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dergmoney Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dergmoney Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.