Beagh is in the Electoral Division of Loughmuck, in Civil Parish of Drumragh, in the Barony of East Omagh, in the County of Tyrone

The Irish name for Beagh is Beitheach

Beagh is on Beagh.


It is located at 54° 34' 33" N, 7° 18' 33" W.


Beagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24090th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 904th largest townland


Beagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.