Deer Park (Mc Cormack) is in the Electoral Division of Omagh Rural, in Civil Parish of Drumragh, in the Barony of East Omagh, in the County of Tyrone

Deer Park (Mc Cormack) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 36' 7" N, 7° 20' 28" W.


Deer Park (Mc Cormack) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 47464th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1829th largest townland


Deer Park (Mc Cormack) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deer Park (Mc Cormack).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deer Park (Mc Cormack) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deer Park (Mc Cormack) was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Mar 2015 by KDDA.