Derrymacanna is in the Electoral Division of Moorfield, in Civil Parish of Kilskeery, in the Barony of East Omagh, in the County of Tyrone

Derrymacanna is on Derrymacanna.


It is located at 54° 28' 14" N, 7° 32' 51" W.


Derrymacanna has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42834th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1658th largest townland


Derrymacanna borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrymacanna.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrymacanna in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrymacanna was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Feb 2015 by KDDA.